SHS Guidance Office

  • Welcome to the Sparkman High Guidance Office

    School counselors are vital members of the education team. They help all students in the areas of academic achievement, personal/social development and career development, ensuring today's students become the productive, well-adjusted adults of tomorrow.   

    -The American School Counselor Association

Guidance Office

  • Theresa Havercamp
    Counselor
    thavercamp@mcssk12.org

    Rhea James
    Counselor
    jrhea@mcssk12.org

    Jessica Kalathas
    Counselor
    jkalathas@mcssk12.org

    Laura Kasmai
    Counselor
    lkasmai@mcssk12.org

    Dedra Muhammad
    Counselor- College & Career
    dmuhammad@mcssk12.org

    Beth Fiorucci
    Registrar
    cfiorucci@mcssk12.org