Running Club

  • Registration: Deadline is August 21

    Meeting Dates: Every Monday August 26- October 21; October 26- 1 Mile Fun Run

    Meeting Place: Mrs. Williams' Room
    Meeting Time: 3:15-4:15 PM

    Grade Levels: 4th and 5th Grades

  • Contact us icon
    Jillian Williams
    Sponsor
    jwilliams@mcssk12.org

    Chelsea Carter
    Sponsor
    ccarter@mcssk12.org

    Mackenzie Mathews
    Sponsor
    mmathews@mcssk12.org

    Crystal Jack
    Sponsor
    cjack@mcssk12.org

    April Thovson
    Sponsor
    athovson@mcssk12.org

    Amanda Stults
    Sponsor
    astults@mcssk12.org