Shield of the Madison County Career Tech Center

Find Your Future HERE

  • The Madison County Career Technical Center services the six county high schools: Buckhorn, Hazel Green, Madison County, New Hope, Sparkman, and Sparkman 9th Grade.

    MCCTC programs develop the talents and skills of students in classroom settings that are rigorous, progressive and certified to international standards. Students have an opportunity to explore career options and can earn advanced diplomas and college credit.

    Students either attend MCCTC during 1st and 2nd block or 3rd and 4th block.  They take core classes at their high school.